Holy Spam, Batman!
What's your inspiration? Join the community of the coolest, funnest, most inspiring and enterprising folks you could ever want to meet! Subscribe to the Muse News for updates, class info, and event invitations. Join the Tribe!
This “person” or bot, whatever, quotes and links to my posts… but puts in a random other name as the author. WTF? Where is the logic in that?
If you’re going to steal or quote my sh*t, at least credit me, yo!
So, IP: 69.41.230.8 , springfield.websitewelcome.com, STFU already, and quit with the “Rich, Laurel, J.D wrote…”
You’re done. I’m off my soapbox now.
Funny thing is, I was thinking this morning about putting captcha on my comments. I guess it’s time.
Though, I wonder if this sort of plagiarist spam is like the tabloids… a weird backasswards invasive way of knowing you’re getting noticed.























2 comments
I saw your comment on the recent Problogger’s post. I like your name. My blog is called entrepreMusings!
How did you get that google header? Very unique. I clicked every link thinking it was a different page on your site to find that it was a list of related google ads.
I don’t know if someone has been stealing my content…haven’t had time to look. :-)
Hey Aruni -
The header graphics are mine. The Google Adsense block is… from Google, as it’s marked. I certainly hope you weren’t dissapointed.
I like having it there, because it’s clickable without disrupting the content in the posts.
I can’t recall if your site was monetized… guess I’ll visit again & find out!
Meg
http://www.centerofmuse.com
http://businesscoach.bellaonline.com
Leave a Comment